Term Dates

Look ahead to the school term dates at Mount St Mary's and Barlborough Hall for the current and following academic year.

Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn 2017
Term begins: Thursday, 7th September
End of half term: Friday, 20th October
Term resumes: Monday, 30th October
End of term: Friday, 15th December

Spring 2018
Term begins: Tuesday, 9th January
End of half term: Friday, 9th February
Term resumes: Monday, 19th February
End of term: Friday, 23rd March

Summer 2018
Term begins: Tuesday, 17th April
End of half term (Barlborough Hall): Friday, 25th May
End of half term (Mount St Mary's): after Academy on Saturday, 26th May
Term resumes: Monday, 4th June
End of term: Friday, 6th July

  1. Term Dates 2016/17 Download

Want to know more?