Term Dates

Look ahead to the school term dates at Mount St Mary's and Barlborough Hall for the current and following academic year.

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn 2018
Term begins: Wednesday, 5th September
End of half term: Friday, 19th October
Term resumes: Monday, 5th November
End of term: Friday, 14th December

Spring 2019
Term begins: Tuesday, 8th January
End of half term: Friday, 15th February
Term resumes: Monday, 25th February
End of term: Friday, 5th April

Summer 2019
Term begins: Tuesday, 23rd April
End of half term: Friday, 24th May
Term resumes: Monday, 3rd June
End of term: Friday, 4th July

  1. Term Dates 2018/19 Download
  2. Term Dates 2019/20 Download

Want to know more?